International Mass for Geeks with Father Roderick

30 augustus 2020

In The Matrix, Neo has to choose between the world he knows and an unknown world in which he has to have faith in others. In my homily today, I talk about a similar choice that Jesus' disciples have to make. Join me live for Mass: youtu.be/CD_X9GvGfI4

If you want to support these Masses, consider becoming a patron at www.patreon.com/fatherroderick

International Mass for Geeks with Father Roderick

Join Fr. Roderick for Mass on the 22nd Sunday of Year A. The homily may contain references to The Matrix! Mass starts at 7 pm CET (1:00 pm EDT, 10:00 am PDT,…


Bekijk op facebook

Meer facebookberichten

27 sep

The Inheritance Trilogy

Book tip: The Inheritance Trilogy by Hugo Award winner N.K. […]

27 sep

Zondag 9 u. – Online zondagsviering RKEemland

De internetvieringen van RKEemland worden vanaf dit weekend via YouTube […]

27 sep

Leuke pagina weer.

Leuke pagina weer. Bekijk op facebook

25 sep

Donderdag 24 september kwam Hans Oldenhof naar de Sleutel om met ons te spreken

Donderdag 24 september kwam Hans Oldenhof naar de Sleutel om […]

25 sep
24 sep

Living the Hobbit life and other dreams – Father Roderick

If anything was possible, what would your dream-life look like? […]

22 sep